Radiohead和Def Leppard都獲2019年搖滾名人堂的提名

  • 流覽次數:: 183
  • 分類: 產業區
  • 分享次數:
  • 作者: 音樂地圖
  • Radiohead和Def Leppard都獲2019年搖滾名人堂的提名


    ◎入主2019年搖滾名人堂的提名名單公佈。今年獲提名的包括Radiohead、Def Leppard、Stevie Nicks、Rage Against the Machine、Cure、Devo、Janet Jackson、Kraftwerk、LL Cool J、Roxy Music、Todd Rundgren、John Prine、MC5、Rufus featuring Chaka Khan以及Zombies。

    ◎LL Cool J和Kraftwerk已經分別獲得四次提名,而Zombies之前也獲三次提名。獲獎者將於12月宣布,並於2019年3月29日在布魯克林巴克萊中心舉行入主儀式,HBO頻道會在隔些時候播出該儀式。


    Nominees for the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Class of 2019 were announced on Tuesday. This year's group includes Radiohead, Def Leppard, Stevie Nicks, Rage Against the Machine, the Cure, Devo, Janet Jackson, Kraftwerk, LL Cool J, Roxy Music, Todd Rundgren, John Prine, MC5, Rufus featuring Chaka Khan and the Zombies.

    LL Cool J and Kraftwerk have been nominated four times each already, and the Zombies have three previous nominations.

    The winners will be announced in December and inducted on March 29th, 2019 at a ceremony at Brooklyn's Barclays Center and broadcast on HBO later next year.